We have got
4
reports against 2019129737
The majority indicated that it is a SMS

Who called from 2019129737

1
Antay
Unsolicited text message:

Apple is looking for people to Test & Keep the New iPad 3! But only the 1st 1000 users that goto ipad3winner.info and enter code BETA will Receive it!
Latest comments
2
Georgie
I got same text today as well I just ignored it its like fishing the cast out and see who bites. I just ignored it.
Latest comments
3
Georgie
This is the whois info on the site dont know if its real or not but here it is. http://www.whois.net/whois/ipad3winner.info 


WHOIS information for ipad3winner.info:

[Querying whois.afilias.info]
[whois.afilias.info]
Access to INFO WHOIS information is provided to assist persons in

determining the contents of a domain name registration record in the

Afilias registry database. The data in this record is provided by

Afilias Limited for informational purposes only, and Afilias does not

guarantee its accuracy.  This service is intended only for query-based

access. You agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes

and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (a) allow,

enable, or otherwise support the transmission by e-mail, telephone, or
facsimile of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations

to entities other than the data recipient's own existing customers; or

(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send

queries or data to the systems of Registry Operator, a Registrar, or

Afilias except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or

modify existing registrations. All rights reserved. Afilias reserves

the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query,

you agree to abide by this policy.



Domain ID:D44484326-LRMS

Domain Name:IPAD3WINNER.INFO

Created On:12-Dec-2011 23:12:20 UTC

Last Updated On:11-Feb-2012 20:42:14 UTC

Expiration Date:12-Dec-2012 23:12:20 UTC

Sponsoring Registrar:GoDaddy.com LLC (R171-LRMS)

Status:CLIENT DELETE PROHIBITED

Status:CLIENT RENEW PROHIBITED

Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED

Status:CLIENT UPDATE PROHIBITED

Registrant ID:CR100309537

Registrant Name:Clark Fuller

Registrant Organization:[email protected]

Registrant Street1:23 wyndham

Registrant Street2:

Registrant Street3:

Registrant City:auckland

Registrant State/Province:auckland

Registrant Postal Code:1010

Registrant Country:NZ

Registrant Phone:+64.867956843

Registrant Phone Ext.:

Registrant FAX:

Registrant FAX Ext.:

Registrant Email:[email protected]

Admin ID:CR100309539

Admin Name:Clark Fuller

Admin Organization:[email protected]

Admin Street1:23 wyndham

Admin Street2:

Admin Street3:

Admin City:auckland

Admin State/Province:auckland

Admin Postal Code:1010

Admin Country:NZ

Admin Phone:+64.867956843

Admin Phone Ext.:

Admin FAX:

Admin FAX Ext.:

Admin Email:[email protected]

Billing ID:CR100309540

Billing Name:Clark Fuller

Billing Organization:[email protected]

Billing Street1:23 wyndham

Billing Street2:

Billing Street3:

Billing City:auckland

Billing State/Province:auckland

Billing Postal Code:1010

Billing Country:NZ

Billing Phone:+64.867956843

Billing Phone Ext.:

Billing FAX:

Billing FAX Ext.:

Billing Email:[email protected]

Tech ID:CR100309538

Tech Name:Clark Fuller

Tech Organization:[email protected]

Tech Street1:23 wyndham

Tech Street2:

Tech Street3:

Tech City:auckland

Tech State/Province:auckland

Tech Postal Code:1010

Tech Country:NZ

Tech Phone:+64.867956843

Tech Phone Ext.:

Tech FAX:

Tech FAX Ext.:

Tech Email:[email protected]

Name Server:NS73.DOMAINCONTROL.COM

Name Server:NS74.DOMAINCONTROL.COM

Name Server:

Name Server:

Name Server:

Name Server:

Name Server:

Name Server:

Name Server:

Name Server:

Name Server:

Name Server:

Name Server:
Latest comments
4
mrjes
bit is a scam Google chrome wont accept the website and apple says its a scam
Latest comments
(201) 912-9737  +1 201-912-9737  2019129737  +12019129737