I got a text saying 'Mary said to send this to you http://bit.ly/ZzR6uh'. Like I'm going to open something from someone I don't know and risk messing up my phone. I just deleted it.
I got the exact same thing from "Mary" I was going to reply with "Who is this?" but I accidently clicked on the link on my Samsung Galaxy S. I'm not sure what the link did, or if it completed loading the site, but I am going to reformat my phone, just in case...