I get various texts from this number at about 4am and they say "Can you jump on to chat for a bit" The contact comes up as bit.ly but I do not have the number saved. It even goes through after I block the number.
I also got a text today. "Are you free to chat for a little bit?"
When I went to block the number I realized I had already blocked it before. How come they can still text us even after they are blocked? This is B.S