Yet another domain from these crooks: www.topsocialfollowers.com/Same phone number and address: 253-243-1149, 25725 101st Ave SE, Kent, WA 98030
Same scheme to sell Twitter and Instagram followers.
Web site is at 211.147.14.68 — hosted in China, of course.
The domain is also registered in China AND cloaked by an anonymizing service.
This all for a business in Washington State in the U.S. — suspicious much?
Phone number in a spam I just received for MG-Dot Advertising (www.mg-style.cn), another "SEO" scam artist promising to increase your web site's Google ranking and tank your competitor's rankings. Their web site says they're in Kent, Washington, but the spam was sent through a hijacked server in Africa (with a falsified "from" address, of course) and their web site is hosted in China (which lets spammers/criminals like this keep web sites with impunity). Their domain name is registered through a Chinese registry, too, just to keep their criminal enterprise's web presence truly bulletproof). Sound suspicious? Oh yeah. Big time.
They also appear to maintain another web site at mgdotagency.com. It shows the same physical address and phone number and offers the same kind of SEO scam. Needless to say, this site is also registered and hosted in China and is anonymized to conceal the name(s) of the spammers/owners of the domain.
Damn! Another one! www.instabuygram.cnThis is one of those sleazy operations that sells you Instagram or Twitter "followers".
Same physical address as MG Advertising/MG Agency. Same phone #. Web site hosted and registered in China.
These same scammers apparently used to have a site called topalexarank.com but it's no longer on line. Alexa probably had the domain name revoked for trademark infringement.
Their original web domain mg-advertising.net is no longer on line and the BBB says they're believed to be out of business. Obviously, that's not the case and they've just changed domain names (likely to try to escape from a reputation that may have been catching up with them).
And yet another site run by these crooks: www.instant-traffic.net/ — same graphics, address, phone#. Same M.O. with a web site hosted and registered in China.