This is a FRAUDULENT, phony, Timeshare sales company, called S&M Investment, Inc. (Sigh, yet ANOTHER one.) They want $2k upfront so their "Buyer" can buy your timeshare?! Their supposed website at: www.PropertyInvestmentLenders.com does not even have a pretend licensing number!! [Any legitimate Lender in the United States, must have an NMLS number -- this company lists no number at all.] We did not send them anything fortunately, but they are brazen and obviously others have fallen for their scam. Please, do not be another victim...
This is a FRAUDULENT, phony, Timeshare sales company, called S&M Investment, Inc. (Sigh, yet ANOTHER one.) They want $2k upfront so their "Buyer" can buy your timeshare?! Their supposed website at: www.PropertyInvestmentLenders.com does not even have a pretend licensing number!! [Any legitimate Lender in the United States, must have an NMLS number -- this company lists no number at all.] We did not send them anything fortunately, but they are brazen and obviously others have fallen for their scam. Please, do not be another victim...