The number is a VoIP line from bandwidth.com.
This scammer has posted fake pet ads on such sites as pet-classifieds.com, petzlover, claz, and other ad sites.
This scammer has posted fake pet ads on such sites as pet-classifieds.com, petzlover, claz, and other ad sites.
The number is a VoIP line from bandwidth.com.
Got a text from this number saying they had some exotic birds we had been looking for. It is a scam. They want you to text them before you call and give them your email address when you ask for pictures genetic information etc. SCAM Alert! DO NOT FALL FOR IT! Got our number off of Soft Bills site I believe.
Scammers!!! Had an ad posted looking for a pet on website called Hoobly-this guy sounded Nigerian sent me pics of the animals & none of it seemed legit. Wanted a deposit down for an animal I've never seen...searched his name Alexander De Bauer-brought up him being a scammer!!!
The number is a VoIP line from bandwidth.com.
This scammer has posted fake pet ads on such sites as pet-classifieds.com, petzlover, claz, and other ad sites.