It's a reward center for a website that you went to and entered your phone number. If you call the number back and press 2 they will remove you from the database.
There r so many scammers out there. Some will ask "are you mr/mrs ......" then recorded your voice and use it to scam. So if that is unrecognize number and never leave a message, dont bother.