We have got
14
reports against 4072793824
The majority indicated that it is a Other

Who called from 4072793824

1
Charlene
I called the above number and did get a answer, foreign voice, but understandable, said it was a Loan Company, I asked the name and location, he said, it was Direct Deposit Loans, from Orlando, Fl.  I asked for website address & it is: www.directdepositloans.com.  But it plainly states it is NOT a loan Company, just a 3rd party to match you with the right loan company.  I did some deeper digging and I found this number to belong to a Rose Reilly, Lepic Ln, Azalea Park, Fl. This was in the www.hodges-directory.us  This is the best and FREE place to look and find these Phone numbers, I have found.   That is all the info I have at the present, hope this helps.
Latest comments
2
hodges-directory.us is highly suspect. I ran a Google search on myself and found my name listed in multiple cities...and none of the phone numbers presented are valid. I searched further for info on hodges-directory and there is nothing about them. Their WHOIS info is suspicious as well.

Domain Name: HODGES-DIRECTORY.US
Registry Domain ID: D49924327-US
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.wildwestdomains.com
Registrar URL: http://www.wildwestdomains.com
Update Date: 2015-06-07T14:23:56Z
Creation Date: 2015-06-07T21:23:56Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2016-06-06T23:59:59Z
Registrar: Wild West Domains, LLC
Registrar IANA ID: 440
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.4806242505
Reseller: Mad Dog Domains
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientUpdateProhibited
Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientRenewProhibited
Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientDeleteProhibited
Registry Registrant ID: CR196511993
Registrant Name: Alli Gerrison
Registrant Organization: European Web Invest
Registrant Street: Gilpin Avenue
Registrant City: wilmington
Registrant State/Province: Delaware
Registrant Postal Code: 19806
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Phone: +1.3025044440
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: [email protected]
Registry Admin ID: CR196511995
Admin Name: Alli Gerrison
Admin Organization: European Web Invest
Admin Street: Gilpin Avenue
Admin City: wilmington
Admin State/Province: Delaware
Admin Postal Code: 19806
Admin Country: United States
Admin Phone: +1.3025044440
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry Tech ID: CR196511994
Tech Name: Alli Gerrison
Tech Organization: European Web Invest
Tech Street: Gilpin Avenue
Tech City: wilmington
Tech State/Province: Delaware
Tech Postal Code: 19806
Tech Country: United States
Tech Phone: +1.3025044440
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email: [email protected]
Name Server: NS61.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
Name Server: NS62.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdprs.internic.net/
>>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2015-09-03T18:00:00Z <<<
Latest comments
3
Buckylee
my name was also listed several times in hodges-directory in various cities/states. How did they chose my name to be listed? How can I have my name removed?! Help please!!!
Latest comments
4
Ever find out how Hodges got your name?
Is this something we should be worried about, as in identity theft?  I found my name also listed on Hodges and it has me quite concerned.  Thanks.
Latest comments
5
The same way every other site gets your name.  Nothing is private anymore thanks to the world Wide Web.  I am sure your name as well as mine and everyone elses is listed on many different sites claiming they have the correct information for a fee.  Spokeo is another one.  There are many.
Latest comments
(407) 279-3824  +1 407-279-3824  4072793824  +14072793824