This is long, but I go after these guys viciously. Your welcome.
Same as below. Just got one in. Sprint cell. Reported them to sprint. If you have a sprint account, forward the message to 7726 (SPAM). It is an automated system that will pop back and ask for the senders #.
Whois says the website was registered at the end of FEB 2012. They are a shell for bad PAYDAY loan programs and of course they aren't liable for any scam you fall for according to their website. They just get a referral fee.
All websites are cloaked in privacy - so they know people are going to be pissed about their practices however there is one e-mail that might get some attention
[email protected]
then again it's a 3rd party shell to protect the real jerks behind this.
McAfee says they are connected to ecomleads.com
http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/ameriadvance.com
http://ecomleads.com/lenders.php
They are a contact referral business. aka sell your info.
eComLeads, Inc.
6101 SW FRWY, Ste.100
Houston, TX 77057
866.871.2294
AmeriAdvance.com Contact us info from their website. Can not verify this with yellow pages, dex,
15503 Ventura Blvd.
Suite 300
Encino, CA, 91436
HOWEVER what I did find was this
D & D MARKETING15503 Ventura Blvd, Suite 300
Encino, CA 91436
Funny same address.
They run a website called T3Leads
http://t3leads.com/en/contacts.html
PHONE NUMBERS:
1.877.77.T3LEADS
1.877.778.3532
1.818.728.1363
FAX NUMBER: 1.818.728.1364
SUPPORT: Email :
[email protected]
Admin :
[email protected]
Technical :
[email protected]
You are being spammed by marketers that get referral fees for selling personal info and payday loans.