Hahaha I emailed them back and said "Whats the catch?" Plus if you grab there address information and post it on canada411 without the number the door number it will come up as UPS. After looking at the UPS website and putting the postal code in on the UPS website and it just so happends that its the same address. If the stupid girl calls me tomarrow Ill ask her so Ive canada411 your address and it came up with a UPS location and I checked the UPS website and its the same address so I wonder which one is right hmm...
They offer job to cruise lines, gave me a web site, and all this scam stuff.
You should pay 189 dollars first. (613) 834-4720 web site:www.thecoolestjobever.com
Hahaha I emailed them back and said "Whats the catch?" Plus if you grab there address information and post it on canada411 without the number the door number it will come up as UPS. After looking at the UPS website and putting the postal code in on the UPS website and it just so happends that its the same address. If the stupid girl calls me tomarrow Ill ask her so Ive canada411 your address and it came up with a UPS location and I checked the UPS website and its the same address so I wonder which one is right hmm...
Who the hell you think you are giving up personal details?
THIS COMPANY SENT ME EMAIL SAYING THAT THEY HAVE 10 YEARS BUSINESS. BUT IF YOU TRACK THEM DOWN ON INTERNET THAT IS N O T H I N G AT ALL! SUSPICIOUS!
Better business bureau NEVER heard of you people!
Dont call me again, people are calling me. I will report you!