From Google - looking to fix my information on a website - should I press button number one. If not interested, to press button number 8, and our name will be removed.... not!
Robo-call on business VM, saying "Hi, this is an important message for the business owner. Due to recent changes in Google Maps, we are required to inform you, that unless the business owner reviews and confirms the information in your Google places account, we will no longer be able to show it to Google users after this coming Friday. Please contact us as soon as possible at 657-218-5250 to ensure your Google places listing is accurate, up-to-date, and will remain visible to people looking for you. Thank you."