8/4/17, 1:51pm: I have received this call several times while I'm gone and it has gone to answering machine or voicemail. Text of recorded message: "If your Google listing is suspended or deleted your business will not be shown causing customers to think you're no longer open for business. Press one now to check the status of your Google listing. If you are the business owner press one now. Press two to be removed from this list."