Beware this person texts saying Facebook account will be deleted if you don't click on the link and recover the account. This is a Scammer/Hacker trying to get Facebook password. Don't reply to this person nor click on the link.
Beware this person texts saying Facebook account will be deleted if you don't click on the link and recover the account. This is a Scammer/Hacker trying to get Facebook password. Don't reply to this person nor click on the link.