Got text messages saying 'Due to suspicions of duplicate listings we are informing you that your listing has been temporarily deactivated and it is not visible anymore for the Vrbo. To confirm and reactivate your listing click on the link below, login and follow the steps: http://bit/ly/Vrbo_Log' If you click on the link, it asks you to add your name and password. Do not do this - you are giving them your personal info!