No caller ID, left a voicemail. Payday loan company telling me I have been pre-approved for a loan that I applied for in the amount of $1500. Told me to go to loanthatmoney .com and enter promo code 4114.
Through some digging and domain whois look ups, They are in some relation to dailyfinancegroup.com
Registrant Street: 9218 Metcalf Ave
Registrant City: Overland Park
Registrant State/Province: KS
Registrant Postal Code: 66212
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Phone: +1.4158693932
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax: +1.4158693932
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
[email protected]
That address is a UPS store. The phone number on the domain seems to be registered to a company called 3 Click Ventures, Inc.:
http://www.manta.com/c/mb5z37t/3-click-ventures-inc
http://listings.findthecompany.com/l/20869367 ... verland-Park-KS
They may also be related to http://avenuelink.com/
Calling 4158693932 says no one at avenue link is available so please leave a message. Another email address associated with then is
[email protected]. that email address is associated with a large number of spammy sounding domains:
https://whoisology.com/email/archive_10/
[email protected]
Through some other snooping around the Googles, I found this:
http://www.3pointmembers.com/mobile/
"he Lenexa company—which specializes in e-mail marketing management, lead generation and creative development—went from startup in 2010 to $6.36 million in revenues last year. Co-founder Nathan Roberts"
So Nathan Roberts is the Dick that is spamming my phone. Old contact info form the above site:
8700 Monrovia Street
Suite 311
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-945-1444
info [at] avenuelink.com
10975 Grandview St., Suite 330
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-955-3700
You can actually call the number above and speak to Nathan.
Here is Nathan's Linkdin:
https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=ADEA ... ydyraE&authType