Just another vm saying I have recently applied for a payday loan (NOT) and been approved for their HIGHEST GOLD LEVEL of $1500. The website they leave on the voicemail is www.fastpaydayloan.com this week.
Just when you think these bimbos have finally stopped calling they get another number!! VM message "Congratulations! you have been approved for $1500 loan" that I did not apply for............. Directed to website www.fastwire.com with a pre-approval code so they can obtain my information and rob you blind!!!!!!!!!! SCAM SCAM SCAM
I just got a call from this number and I'd like to know how they got my new number since I DID NOT give out my number to anyone but my friends and I DID NOT apply for a payday loan. How do I get this STOPPED? I do not want these calls anymore. They are very irritating.
I just got a call from these same people and I'm wondering how the HELL they got my new number. I just recently got a new number. I only gave it to my friends and this call came from New York.