We have got
14
reports against 6318986260
The majority indicated that it is a Other

Who called from 6318986260

1
Oddo
SCAM


Here is the ad they claim :$625 / 4br - 1707ft² - Act now - four br and 2 bathroom (Getzville)

631-898-6260
So I called them,
Guy Claim no down payment, no credit check, we can take over payments on foreclosed homes and only pay 625 a month. Within 30 seconds of the call he was going to register me and i would give him my credit card information, to pay a one time 199.00 fee to cover closing cost and fees. I told him email me some information first ill all them back, the man became angry and asked if i wanted to get into a house or just play games then he hung up the phone ....good thing i didnt give him any credit card info.
Latest comments
2
A Rochesterian
Saw an ad and called for what seemed like a great opportunity and the guy (Morgan Graham) said that he would set me an email giving me the details but that there were terms to this and I needed to first pay a registration fee of $199.00.  That's when I hung up.
Latest comments
3
Debbie
http://plattsburgh.craigslist.org/apa/4715140718.html

Definitely a scam! As the others said, for a "one-time" fee of $199, they will send you an email with "information" but he doesn't want to even give you the name of the company he is working for! Don't be fooled and lose your money to these scam artists who apparently are ripping off a lot of people!
Latest comments
4
Black
Just called them.  They are targeting the Rochester NY area.   They said exactly what Oddo said.   They are also extremely defensive when you ask questions and they will hang up on you. They claim they are a company called "American Standard".
Latest comments
5
Leasing home scammers posting ads with a contact number of 631-898-6260

Please beware of several postings from a company claiming to have these amazing properties for rent.   They are targeting New York houses on foreclosure.  They will want you to pay $199.00 upfront to cover the cost of closing fees, etc.

Currently their phone number is 631-898-6260.  Occasionally they will post another 631.898.XXXX

They claim the company is called "American Standard".

The pictures on their ads are perfect-looking and generally show fully furnished rooms.  Generally there is no outside picture because that would expose the house location.

I have already encountered there actions:

1. They find a house that is on the foreclosure market.
2.  They post an ad with phony pictures
3. Lastly,  when you call you have to pay $199 to try to get the rental and you will never hear from them again.
Latest comments
(631) 898-6260  +1 631-898-6260  6318986260  +16318986260